Sunday, December 18, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ The Vampire Mafia Box Set by MA Wilder ♥


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
The Vampire Mafia
The Complete Series

by M.A. Wilder
Feb 18-March 18

Excerpt Reveal - Jan 3

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Release Tour ♥ A Way Back Into Love by Veronica Thatcher (Feb 15-March 7)


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Tour
of
A Way Back Into Love
(Love Series #1)

by Veronica Thatcher
Feb 15-March 7

Cover Reveal - Jan 5
Pre-Order Blitz - Feb 7

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Participating Blogs ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Mason by Regan Ure (Dec 7-20)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Mason
Archaic Series #4

by Regan Ure
Dec 7-20

Release Blitz - Dec 2 (you will automatically receive a packet to post)

Participating Blogs ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Greed's Charity by RA Pollard (Dec 9-15)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Greed's Charity
Seven Deadly Sins Series #1

by RA Pollard
Dec 9 to Dec 15

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Participating Blogs ♥ Release/Review Blitz ♥ It Started with a Kiss by Melanie Moreland (Jan 23)


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Blitz
of
It Started with a Kiss

by Melanie Moreland
Jan 23

Cover Reveal - Nov 28
Pre-Order Blitz - Dec 26

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Satisfaction by Jeanne McDonald (Jan 4-11)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Satisfaction
(Indulgence Series)

by Jeanne McDonald
Jan 4 - Jan 11

Pre-Order Blitz - 12/26/2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ You Shook Me All Night Long by Simone Harlow (Jan 14-28)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
You Shook Me All Night Long
(Scorned Lovers Series #1)

by Simone Harlow
Jan 14 - Jan 28

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Legacy of Lies by Jillian David (Nov 15-Dec 15)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Legacy of Lies
(Hell's Valley Series #1)

by Jillian David
Nov 15 - Dec 15

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Descendant by Regan Ure (Oct 17-30)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Descendant
(The Archaic Series #3)

by Regan Ure
Oct 17-30 

Participating Blogs ♥ Release Blitz ♥ Descendant by Regan Ure (Oct 14)


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Blitz
of
Descendant
(The Archaic Series #3)

by Regan Ure
Oct 14 

Participating Blogs ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Brake Failure by Alison Brodie (Dec 26-Jan 1)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Brake Failure

by Alison Brodie
Dec 26 - Jan 1

Invite ♥ Pre-Order Blitz ♥ Brake Failure by Alison Brodie (Jan 10-13)


You are invited to join us for the 
Sale Blitz
of
Brake Failure

by Alison Brodie
Jan 10 - 13

Participating Blogs ♥ Cover Reveal ♥ Keepin' the Faith by Beth Rinyu (Oct 3)


You are invited to join us for the 
Cover Reveal
of
Keepin' the Faith

by Beth Rinyu
Oct 3

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Fight By The Team by Cindy Skaggs (Sept 6-19)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Fight By The Team
(Team Fear Series #2)

by Cindy Skaggs
Sept 6 - 19

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ The Siren Wakes by JA Hayman (Aug 29-Sept 29)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
The Siren Wakes
(The Sleeper Series #1)

by J.A. Hayman
Aug 29 - Sept 29

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ On The Edge by KC Stewart (June 27-July 3)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
On The Edge
Adirondack Pack Series #3
by KC Stewart

June 27 - July 3