Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Invite ♥ Blog Tour Events ♥ Alamir by Nesa Miller (July 5 - August 5)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Alamir
Blood of Kaos Series #1

by Nesa Miller
July 5 - August 5

Pre-Order Blitz - June 8
Release Blitz - July 1

Invite ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Shadow of the Rose by K.L. Bone (July 16-22)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Shadow of the Rose
The Black Rose Guard Series #4

by K.L. Bone
July 16 - July 22

Invite ♥ Book Blitz ♥ More Beginnings by Iris Blobel (June 19)


You are invited to join us for the 
Book Blitz

More Beginnings
Beginnings Series #2

by Iris Blobel
June 19

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Invite ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Ally's Secret by Christina Leigh Pritchard (May 25-June 25)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Ally's Secret
C I N Series #3

by Christina Leigh Pritchard
May 25 - June 25

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Invite ♥ Release Tour ♥ Destined by Regan Ure ♥


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Tour

Destined
Forever Series #3

by Regan Ure
May 25 - June 8

Monday, April 17, 2017

Invite ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Greener by Erin Lee (July 16-22)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Greener
Escape From Reality Series

by Erin Lee
July 16-22

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Tour Schedule ♥ The Tribulations of August Barton by Jennifer LeBlanc (March 25-April 25)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
The Tribulations of August Barton
The August Barton Series

by Jennifer LeBlanc
March 25-April 25

Monday, February 27, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Invite ♥ Release Tour ♥ Cookie Cutter by Jo Richardson (July 20-27)


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Tour
of
Cookie Cutter

by Jo Richardson
July 20 - 27

Cover Reveal - June 29
Pre-Order Blitz - TBD

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Participating Blogs ♥ Release Blitz ♥ Bound by C.M. Steele (Feb 17-19)


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Blitz
of
Bound
A Lamian Wars Novel

by C.M. Steele
February 17 - February 19

Monday, February 6, 2017

Participating Blogs ♥ Pre-Order Blitz ♥ Beauty of the Beast by Rachel L. Demeter (March 17)


You are invited to join us for the 
Pre-Order Blitz
of
Beauty of the Beast
Fairy Tale Retellings, Book One

by Rachel L. Demeter
March 17

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Beauty of the Best by Rachel L. Demeter (March 27-April 27)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Beauty of the Beast
Fairy Tale Retellings, Book One

by Rachel L. Demeter
March 27 - April 27

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017