Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Invite ♥ Release Tour ♥ Dare by Sara Schoen & Erin Lee (Dec 18-21)


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Tour
of
Dare
by Sara Schoen & Erin Lee
Dec 18-21

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Invite ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Heartbreak Hotel by Kenya Wright (Dec 17-24)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
of
Heartbreak Hotel
by Kenya Wright
Dec 17-24

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Beg, Borrow or Steal by Susie Tate (Sept 21-Oct 5)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Beg, Borrow or Steal

by Susie Tate
Sept 21-Oct 5
(Reviewer & Promoter $100/$25 Giveaway)

Monday, July 17, 2017

Invite ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Billionaire Games Duet by Kenya Wright (Aug 7-21)


IT'S FINALLY HERE
You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour
Billionaire Games Duet
Theirs To Play & Theirs To Crave

by Kenya Wright
Aug 7 - Aug 21

Participating Blogs ♥ Sale Blitz ♥ The Exception to the Rule by Beth Rinyu (Aug 2)


You are invited to join us for the 
Sale Blitz

The Exception to the Rule 
by Beth Rinyu
Aug 2

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Survive By The Team by Cindy Skaggs (June 23-July 7)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Survive By The Team
Team Fear Series #3

by Cindy Skaggs
June 23 - July 7

Invite ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Stolen Wish by Jennifer Blackstream (Aug 7-Sept 7)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Stolen Wish
The Blood Realm Series

by Jennifer Blackstream
Aug 7 - Sept 7

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ A Grim Awakening Series by Michelle Gross (July 31 - August 7)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

A Grim Awakening Series
'Til Fear Do Us Part #1
'Til Grim's Light #2
'Til Death We Meet Again #3
Falling For Fear #4

by Michelle Gross
July 31 - August 7

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour Events ♥ Alamir by Nesa Miller (July 5 - August 5)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Alamir
Blood of Kaos Series #1

by Nesa Miller
July 5 - August 5

Pre-Order Blitz - June 8
Release Blitz - July 1

Tour Schedule ♥ Blog Tour ♥ Shadow of the Rose by K.L. Bone (July 16-22)


You are invited to join us for the 
Blog Tour

Shadow of the Rose
The Black Rose Guard Series #4

by K.L. Bone
July 16 - July 22

Participating Blogs ♥ Book Blitz ♥ More Beginnings by Iris Blobel (June 19)


You are invited to join us for the 
Book Blitz

More Beginnings
Beginnings Series #2

by Iris Blobel
June 19

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Invite ♥ Release Tour ♥ Destined by Regan Ure ♥


You are invited to join us for the 
Release Tour

Destined
Forever Series #3

by Regan Ure
May 30 - June 13

Monday, April 17, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017